Free Curbside Pick-up or Free Economy Ground Shipping on orders $50+

En Français








Alberta Sports and Recreation Association for the Blind

Sight Night Edmonton Fun Run & Walk 2019
Team Registration


Bib Number Name City Province
Yvonne Andersen Wainwright Alberta
Sudeepta Aurka Edmonton Alberta
Sturgeon County Alberta
Trish Brown Sturgeon County Alberta
Christine Cameron Morinville Alberta
Larry Charette Andrew Alberta
Yvonne Charette Andrew Alberta
Wainwright Alberta
Joyce deGroot Redwater Alberta
SHANNON DEWALD Gibbons Alberta
Zoe DEWALD gibbons Alberta
Moriville Alberta
Loretta Dowhan Edmonton Alberta
Kelsey Dunham edmonton Alberta
James Eubank Edmonton Alberta
Sherwoodpark Alberta
Brian Gagne Sherwoodpark Alberta
Justin Gagne Beaver county Alberta
Smantha Giang edmonton Alberta
Sherwood Park Alberta
Marlene Hernandez Wainwright Alberta
Montie Hicks ARDROSSAN Alberta
Jennifer Hunting Morinville Alberta
Codi Isaac Edmonton Alberta
Tera Johnson Red Deer Alberta
Millet Alberta
Monique Krushelniski Millet Alberta
Wendy Leitheiser Wainwright Alberta
Danna Lucero Edmonton Alberta
Amanda Mackowosky Beaver county Alberta
Jessica McMullan Edmonton Alberta
Lucy McMullan Edmonton Alberta
Natalia McMullan Edmonton Alberta
Chantel Meakin Sturgeon county Alberta
Kevin Michael-gagne Sherwoodpark Alberta
Robin Michael-Gagne Sherwood Park Alberta
Meghan Mior Edmonton Alberta
M Moorthy Munieaswara Edmonton Alberta
Theresa Murphy Wainwright Alberta
Tina Pawelka Sturgeon County Alberta
Ryan Petryk edmonton Alberta
Melissa Pow Wainwright Alberta
Leah Schmidt Millet Alberta
Michelle Schmidt Millet Alberta
Nicole Schmidt Millet Alberta
Norman Dale Schmidt Millet Alberta
Sturgeon County Alberta
Allison Silvius Sturgeon county Alberta
Angie Silvius Sturgeon county Alberta
Matthew Silvius Sturgeon county Alberta
Sherwood Park Alberta
Regan Sochatsky Sherwood Park Alberta
Melanie Thompson Edmonton Alberta
Phuong Tran edmonton Alberta
Delain van der Wal Red deer Alberta
Adia Varghese Edmonton Alberta
Jeju Varghese Edmonton Alberta
Mikaela Varghese Edmonton Alberta
Edmonton Alberta
Rae Varughese edmonton Alberta
Edmonton Alberta
Carmen Velasquez Edmonton Alberta
Cody Walters Wainwright Alberta
Sandra Wiley Edmonton Alberta

Note: Click column headings to sort the confirmation list.

Main Areas

Creating a Race?

Before creating a race, you must first login if you have a profile or set up a profile.

One you are logged in you will then be redirected to the Race Form afterwards.