Free Curbside Pick-up or Free Economy Ground Shipping on orders $50+

En Français


St Johns 3kms for 3 Fathers Memorial Run
3K Run/Walk


Bib Number Name City Province
Dale Andrews-Keats CBS Newfoundland
Janet Austin Holyrood Newfoundland
Gina Barnes Paradise Newfoundland
Verda Barney Conception Bay South Newfoundland
Florence Barron St. John's Newfoundland
Regina Best St. John Newfoundland
Melanie Bisson Mt. Pearl Newfoundland
Maria Boadway Amherst Nova Scotia
aaron butler cbs Newfoundland
Elizabeth Butler Conception Bay South Newfoundland
noel butler cbs Newfoundland
reed butler cbs Newfoundland
Judy Caines Conception Bay south Newfoundland
Jay Callanan St. John's Newfoundland
Marina Carbonell Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Derek Chafe Goulds Newfoundland
Ramona Chafe Goulds Newfoundland
Rosie Chidley St John's Newfoundland
Stacy Chidley Coneception Bay South Newfoundland
Lisa Coady St John's Newfoundland
Harvey Collett Paradise Newfoundland
Gary Collins St. John's Newfoundland
Susan Collins Paradise Newfoundland
Kimberly Corbett St. John's Newfoundland
Mabel crocker paradise Newfoundland
Brian Croft Mount pearl Newfoundland
Patricia Cullen St. John's Newfoundland
Dana Curnew St. John's Newfoundland
Steven Curnew St. John's Newfoundland
Catherine Dawe St. John's Newfoundland
Tracy Doran Holyrood Newfoundland
Nancy Douglas Grand Bank Newfoundland
Kelly Downey paradise Newfoundland
Joanne Dray-Byrne CBS Newfoundland
Andrea Duguid St. John's Newfoundland
Robyn Dunn Paradise Newfoundland
Valerie Dwyer St. John's Newfoundland
Suzanne Eady St. John's Newfoundland
St. John's Newfoundland
Robert Escott St. John's Newfoundland
St. John's Newfoundland
Dennis Flynn Colliers Newfoundland
Adam Gardner Mary's Harbour Newfoundland
Jeffrey Gautreau St. John's Newfoundland
Kelli Giannou St.John's Newfoundland
katherine goudie st. johns Newfoundland
Brian Green Marystown Newfoundland
Laurie Green Marystown Newfoundland
Jason Greene paradise Newfoundland
Ryan Greene Paradise Newfoundland
Benedict Hall Cbs Newfoundland
Dennis Hann Makinsons Newfoundland
Stephen Harper Paradise Newfoundland
Lisa Harris Mount Pearl Newfoundland
St. John's Newfoundland
Chantel Healey Chapels Cove Newfoundland
Benjamin Heeley Conception Bay South Newfoundland
Janice Henstridge Paradise Newfoundland
Monty Henstridge Paradise Newfoundland
Carla Humes Cbs Newfoundland
Pamela Hutchings St.Johns Newfoundland
Doug Jackman St. John's Newfoundland
Holly Jackson Portugal Cove Newfoundland
Ann James Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Cynthia Janes St. John's Newfoundland
Dana Jarvis Elizabeth drive Newfoundland
Glenn Jarvis Elizabeth drive Newfoundland
Patrick Jarvis Elizabeth drive Newfoundland
Sarah Kelly Conception Bay South Newfoundland
Susan Kennedy St. John's Newfoundland
ST.JOHNS Newfoundland
Karen Lacey St. John's Newfoundland
Carl Lake St. John's Newfoundland
Debby Lake St. John's Newfoundland
Madison Larkin St. John's Newfoundland
Michael Larkin St. John's Newfoundland
Lillian Leonard Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Sarah Leonard Paradise Newfoundland
Clare Lewis St.John Newfoundland
Sherri Lomond Paradise Newfoundland
Darrell Long Paradise Newfoundland
Jennifer Long Paradise Newfoundland
Caleb Loveless Paradise Newfoundland
Colby Loveless Paradise Newfoundland
Felix Loveless Paradise Newfoundland
Tracy Loveless Paradise Newfoundland
Stephen Lowe Conception Bay South Newfoundland
Heidi Luby Bay Bulls Newfoundland
Sarah Luiby Tors Cove Newfoundland
Dayna Lynch Paradise Newfoundland
Tara Lynch Goulds Newfoundland
Morgan MacDonlad Logy Bay Newfoundland
Kim Manning Newfoundland
Peggy Matchim Torbay Newfoundland
Roxanne Matchim-Brown Conception Bay South Newfoundland
Tina McWilliam St. John's Newfoundland
Carla Mercer Conception Bay South Newfoundland
Lisa Miller Portugal Cove - St Philips Newfoundland
Josh Mooney Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Susan Mosher CBS Newfoundland
Elizabeth Moss Middle Cove Newfoundland
Sarah Moylan Paradise Newfoundland
Shawn Mulcahy Goulds Newfoundland
Deanne Newman Paradise Newfoundland
Shelley Nochasask Mary's Harbour Newfoundland
Clarice Nolan Mt Pearl Newfoundland
Lisa Norman Paradise Newfoundland
Ian Norris St. John's Newfoundland
Thomas O'brien Tors Cove Newfoundland
Sean O'Grady st.john's Newfoundland
Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Keith Parsons CBS Newfoundland
Stephanie Paul conception bay south Newfoundland
Mary pauls Portugal cove Newfoundland
Elaine pauls turpin pt. Cv/St. Philips Newfoundland
Derek Peddle TORBAY Newfoundland
Kassandra Peddle St. John's Newfoundland
Carolyn Petten CBS Newfoundland
Jamie Pike Flatrock Newfoundland
Kathy Ploughman Portugal Cove - St Philips Newfoundland
Trudy Power St Johns Newfoundland
Donna Pye CBS Newfoundland
Tina Quinlan Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Paradise Newfoundland
Catherine Rogers St. John's Newfoundland
Ashley Rossiter Portugal Cove-St.Phillips Newfoundland
Edward Rossiter CBS Newfoundland
Laina Rushant Flatrock Newfoundland
Felicity Ryan Paradise Newfoundland
Bailey Scaplen St. John's Newfoundland
Jeanine Scott Conception bay south Newfoundland
Rebecca Seward St. John's Newfoundland
Robin Seward St. John's Newfoundland
Shawn Seward St. John's Newfoundland
Maria Shelley PORTUGAL COVE-ST. PHILLIPS Newfoundland
Paul Shelley st. johgns Newfoundland
Jennifer Skinner Paradise Newfoundland
Ryan Slaney Conception Bay South Newfoundland
Samantha Slaney Conception Bay South Newfoundland
Sgt Sloan Paradise Newfoundland
Dana Smith St. John's Newfoundland
St. John's Newfoundland
James Smith Conception Bay South Newfoundland
Aidan Snelgrove Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Catherine Snelgrove Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Emily Snelgrove Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Evan Snelgrove Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Ryan Snelgrove Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Scott Snelgrove Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Dustin Spurrell St. John's Newfoundland
Nicholas Squires Logy Bay Newfoundland
Amanda Steeves St. John's Newfoundland
Warren Sullivan Flatrock Newfoundland
Anne Marie Tibbo St. John's Newfoundland
Carol Tower Pouch cove Newfoundland
Dianne Traverse Paradise Newfoundland
Leah Traverse Paradise Newfoundland
Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Denise Turpin Bonavista Newfoundland
Mya Vere-Holloway Goulds Newfoundland
Natasha Vere-Holloway Goulds Newfoundland
Keely Vincent Paradise Newfoundland
Jason Walsh CBS Newfoundland
Lesley Walsh St. John's Newfoundland
liam walsh Cape broyle Newfoundland
Liam Walsh Cape Broyle Newfoundland
Nathaniel Walsh Cape Broyle Newfoundland
wendy walsh Cape broyle Newfoundland
Terri-lynn Watson Paradise Newfoundland
Brenda Wild St. John's Newfoundland
Jane Wong St. John Newfoundland
Anthony Woodman Dunville Newfoundland
Sharon Woodman Dunville Newfoundland
Sarah Woolridge St. John's Newfoundland
Steve Woolridge St. John's Newfoundland
Felicie Young Portugal Cove-St.Philip's Newfoundland
Julia Young St. John's Newfoundland

Note: Click column headings to sort the confirmation list.

Main Areas

Creating a Race?

Before creating a race, you must first login if you have a profile or set up a profile.

One you are logged in you will then be redirected to the Race Form afterwards.