Sign Up for Running Room News & Get 15% Off*

En Français






The Governing Council of the Salvation Army in Canada

Santa Shuffle 2017 - St Johns
Group of 10 - 5K and Elf Walk


Sort By Team
Bib Number Name City Province
SANL Camp Staff    
Krista Andrews St. John's Newfoundland
Deidre Pond St. John's Newfoundland
Hannah Rowsell
Melissa Mosher
Hayley Hillier
Abygail Pike Mt Pearl NL
Beth Howse
Rachel Lee Paradise NL
Jason Wheeler
Maggie Lee
SANL Camp Alumni    
Tim Andrews St John's Newfoundland
Chris Pennell St. John's Newfoundland
Kristy Moss St. John's Newfoundland
Amelia Rowe St John's Newfoundland
Kristina Howse Torbay NL
Douglas Howse Torbay NL
Katherine Peddle Paradise NL
Allan Rowe St.John's
Leah Antle
Margot Antle
Ruby's Reindeers    
Mike Banks Conception Bay South Newfoundland
Louise Banks Conception Bay South Newfoundland
Heather Banks Conception Bay South Newfoundland
Glenda Smith Conception Bay South Newfoundland
Joan Stuckless Conception Bay South Newfoundland
Gary Hull Conception Bay South Newfoundland
Bev Hull Conception Bay South Newfoundland
Cheryl Reid Conception Bay South Newfoundland
Brianna Reid Conception Bay South Newfoundland
Jacob Reid Conception Bay South Newfoundland
Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Lauren Nicholl Paradise Newfoundland
Noreen Childs Paradise Newfoundland
Dawn Oliver St. John's Newfoundland
Sheila Clevett Paradise Newfoundland
Crystal Verge Paradise Newfoundland
Cheryl Parsons Paradise Newfoundland
Isabelle Critchell Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Wilma Macinnis Paradise Newfoundland
Patricia Carson St. John's Newfoundland
Citadel Sensations 1    
Bernice Langdon Mt. Pearl Newfoundland
Sharon Hollett Mt. Pearl Newfoundland
Gennie Rose Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Jonathan Sturge Springdale Newfoundland
Kayla Marsh Mt Pearl Newfoundland
Wanda St. John's Newfoundland
Darryl Simms St. John's Newfoundland
Cathy Simms
Sharon Vaughan Torbay Newfoundland
LeighAnn LeBlanc St. John's Newfoundland
Jason MacDonald Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Christine Pinsent St. John's Newfoundland
Lee Woodworth Mt. Pearl Newfoundland
Chris Clark Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Cassandra Rideout Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Mark Lawrence Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Rudy Roberts Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Randy Bouzane Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Sean McGieson Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Team Awesome    
Marie LeDrew FLatrock Newfoundland
Brian Mannion St. John's Newfoundland
Rachelle Cochrane St. John's Newfoundland
Ruby Carter Paradise Newfoundland
Karen Mearow Portugal Cove - St. Philips Newfoundland
Donna Hussey St. John's Newfoundland
Heather Burton St. John's Newfoundland
Donna Ballard St. John's Newfoundland
Maeve Baird St. John's Newfoundland
Jerry Costello St. John's Newfoundland
Public Health Prancers    
Cynthia LeRoux CBS Newfoundland
Beverley Walsh CBS Newfoundland
Mary Lou Quilty CBS Newfoundland
Sharon Wall CBS Newfoundland
Vicki Andrews CBS Newfoundland
Tracy Kean CBS Newfoundland
Shelley Goulding CBS Nova Scotia
Michelle Best CBS1 Newfoundland
Krista Ash CBS Newfoundland
Leanna Vaters CBS Newfoundland
Racquel Martin St. John's Newfoundland
Ann-Marie Keats CBS Newfoundland
Stephanie Upward St. John's Newfoundland
Peter Upward St. John's Newfoundland
Raya Upward St. John's Newfoundland
Alec Upward St. John's Newfoundland
Lorilynn Walsh Paradise Newfoundland
Jeremy Walsh Paradise Newfoundland
Carol Anne Dick Goulds Newfoundland
Dawn Bishop St. John's Newfoundland
Citadel Sensations 2    
Jonathon Pike Mt Pearl NL
Derrick Sturge Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Glenys Woodland St. John's NL
Blanche Rodgers Paradise Newfoundland
Denise Dinn Chamberlains Newfoundland
Craig Loveless Paradise Newfoundland
Karen Osmond St.John's Newfoundland
Ron Dunphy Torbay NL
Sheila Pike Mount Pearl NL
Temple Fitness Run Club    
Angela Pope Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Lorraine Pope Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Jennifer Riche Paradise Newfoundland
Janice Rowe St. John's Newfoundland
Andrea Pope Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Tanya Symonds Torbay Newfoundland
Arlene Ricke Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Roxanne Cooper St. John's Newfoundland
Lisa Anstey Paradise Newfoundland
Sheryl Noel Paradise Newfoundland
Paula Reardon Portugal Cove Newfoundland
Joyce Miller Mt Pearl Newfoundland
Frances Jones Mt Pearl NL
Terry Gardiner St. John's Newfoundland
Lori Lanphear St. John's Newfoundland
Art Bursey
Joan Randell St. John's Newfoundland
Karen Gardiner St. John's Newfoundland
Eugene randell St Johns Newfoundland
Ron Norman St. John's Newfoundland
Kick Chicks and Mark    
Laurie Scurrey Paradise Newfoundland
Gillian Halliday Paradise Newfoundland
Jennifer Rose Paradise Newfoundland
Pamela Reid Paradise Newfoundland
Mark Whelan Paradise Newfoundland
Krista Power St. John's Newfoundland
Fiona Curtis Logy Bay Newfoundland
Emilee Withers Clarenville Newfoundland
Jennifer Fahey Paradise Newfoundland
Amy Slaney-Howell St. John's Newfoundland

Note: Click column headings to sort the confirmation list.

Main Areas


Be Inspired, challenge yourself. Pick an event goal for yourself.

Stores near you

Find a nearest Running Room store.

Creating a Race?

Before creating a race, you must first login if you have a profile or set up a profile.

One you are logged in you will then be redirected to the Race Form afterwards.