En Français


2019 Solstice 5K - St. John's
5K Run Walk


Bib Number Name City Province
Shelley Abbott St. John Newfoundland
Nora Allen Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Jill Allison St. John's Newfoundland
Lisa Anstey Paradise Newfoundland
Maeve Baird St. John’s Newfoundland
Melissa Barron St.John’s Newfoundland
Marina Bateman-Vautier PARADISE Newfoundland
Maureen Bennett St. John Newfoundland
Peter Bennett St. John's Newfoundland
Sara Best Paradise Newfoundland
GOULDS Newfoundland
William Bishop St. John's Newfoundland
Sheila Brinston Pouch Cove Newfoundland
Danielle Browne St John Newfoundland
Mark Bulger Witless Bay Newfoundland
Shannon Bulger Witless Bay Newfoundland
Heather Burton St Johns Newfoundland
Elizabeth Butler C.B.S. Newfoundland
Keliegh Butt Conception Bay South Newfoundland
Michelle Caines Paradise Newfoundland
Jillian Carter Bay Roberts Newfoundland
Madeline Carter Bay Roberts Newfoundland
Marystown Newfoundland
Rosie Chidley CBS Newfoundland
Wanda Chislett New Harbour Newfoundland
mount pearl Newfoundland
Ashleigh Collett Paradise Newfoundland
Jaime Collins Paradise Newfoundland
Peter Collins Torbay Newfoundland
Sonny Collis Torbay Newfoundland
Mary Connors CBS Newfoundland
Holly Cooper Paradise Newfoundland
ANN CREWS Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Patsy Crews St. John's Newfoundland
Logan Crowley Holyrood Newfoundland
Philip Crowley Holyrood Newfoundland
Sherry Crowley Holyrood Newfoundland
Jillian Dalley st. john' s Newfoundland
Yvonne Day St. John's Newfoundland
Liam Dillon St. Johns Newfoundland
Veronica Dillon St. Johns Newfoundland
Karen Downton Portugal Cove- St. Philip’s Newfoundland
Andrea Duguid St. John’s Newfoundland
Annabelle Dupuis sherbrooke Quebec
Pamela Earle St. John's Newfoundland
Melanie Escott St. John’s Newfoundland
Laura Fallon Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Genny Fifield St.John Newfoundland
Trudy Fitzpatrick Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Carolann Fleming st john's Newfoundland
Dennis Flynn Colliers Riverhead Newfoundland
Kelly Foote Conception Bay South Newfoundland
Gale Gillingham Conception Bay South Newfoundland
Gavin Glasgow Torbay Newfoundland
Jodie Goodyear Paradise Newfoundland
KIM GOODYEAR St. John's Newfoundland
Lorne Grant Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Joy Greene Conception Bay South Newfoundland
nancy grenon St. John's Newfoundland
Stacy Hagerty CBS Newfoundland
Vanessa Hammond Paradise Newfoundland
Bobby HANCOTT TORBAY Newfoundland
TOSHA HANCOTT Torbay Newfoundland
Tina Hayes CBS Newfoundland
Lisa Hickey St. Johns Newfoundland
Jack hickman St Johns Newfoundland
Joanne hickman St. John’s Newfoundland
Millicent Hicks Torbay Newfoundland
Mt Pearl Newfoundland
Suzanne House Outer Cove Newfoundland
Kelly Hynes Curties St. John's Newfoundland
Donna James St. John’s Newfoundland
Heidi Keating Long Harbour Newfoundland
Jill Kelly St. John's Newfoundland
Beverly Kennedy St. Johns Newfoundland
Erin Keough St. John's Newfoundland
Heather King Torbay Newfoundland
Marie LeDrew FLatrock Newfoundland
Paradise Newfoundland
Diane LeGrow St. John's Newfoundland
Karen Linfield Torbay Newfoundland
Stephen Loney Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Paradise Newfoundland
Gus Lynch Torbay Newfoundland
Chantal March Logy Bay Newfoundland
Chris Martin Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Jeannie McFarlane St. John’s Newfoundland
Randi McGinitie CBS Newfoundland
Lacy McNaughton St. John’s Newfoundland
Karen Mearow Portugal Cove-St Philips Newfoundland
Emma Mercer Bay Roberts Newfoundland
Rod Mercer Bay roberts Newfoundland
Elizabeth Moss Middle Cove Newfoundland
Crystal Murphy Paradise Newfoundland
Ron Murphy ST JOHNS Newfoundland
Talia Murphy St. John’s Newfoundland
Carolyn Murray Harbour Main Newfoundland
St. John Newfoundland
Tracy Murrin Torbay Newfoundland
Lisa Noble Torbay Newfoundland
Clarice Nolan Paradise Newfoundland
Carly Norris St.John's Newfoundland
Eileen O'Brien CBS Newfoundland
Allison Organ St. John’s Newfoundland
Susan Park St. John's Newfoundland
Nancy Parsons Conception Bay South Newfoundland
Susan Parsons St. John Newfoundland
Shirley Ann Patey Paradise Newfoundland
Brenda Perry St. John’s Newfoundland
Serena Pike Torbay Newfoundland
Melissa Pond pouch cove Newfoundland
Kurt Porter Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Krista Power St. John's Newfoundland
Nathan Power Torbay Newfoundland
Trudy Power St Johns Newfoundland
Mark Richards St. John's Newfoundland
Arthur Rideout St John Newfoundland
Rebecca Rideout St. John's Newfoundland
Goulds Newfoundland
St. John’s Newfoundland
Jeanine Scott CBS Newfoundland
Eileen Shaw St. John?s Newfoundland
Denise Snow St. Johns Newfoundland
sandra snow-clarke Clarkes Beach Newfoundland
Julia Stanley St. John's Newfoundland
Kristen Strickland Torbay Newfoundland
St. John's Newfoundland
Trudy Strickland St. John's Newfoundland
Jeri Sullivan South River Newfoundland
Wendy Taylor CBS Newfoundland
Susan Thistle Paradise Newfoundland
Paula Thomas Coley’s Point Newfoundland
Kelly Thompson St. John's Newfoundland
Jillienne Thorne St. John's Newfoundland
Patti Thorne Torbay Newfoundland
Natelle Tulk St. John Newfoundland
Darlene Upshall Cbs Newfoundland
Katrina Vanta St. John's Newfoundland
Madonna Wadden St. John’s Newfoundland
doreen wakeham Mount Pearl Newfoundland
LUCY WAY GOULDS Newfoundland
Trina White St. Johns Newfoundland
Megan Willette Paradise Newfoundland
Don Williams St. John's Newfoundland
Mary Williams St. John's Newfoundland
Samantha Young Paradise Newfoundland

Note: Click column headings to sort the confirmation list.

Main Areas


Be Inspired, challenge yourself. Pick an event goal for yourself.

Stores near you

Find a nearest Running Room store.

Creating a Race?

Before creating a race, you must first login if you have a profile or set up a profile.

One you are logged in you will then be redirected to the Race Form afterwards.