En Français


St. Albert Spring Thaw 2019


Bib Number Name City Province
Katelyn Armstrong edmonton Alberta
Monika Ballentine Leduc Alberta
Connor Chura edmonton Alberta
St Albert Alberta
St Albert Alberta
Shawne Flaherty Edmonton Alberta
Meagan Forer Sturgeon County Alberta
Kim Fraser Edmonton Alberta
Janice Goddard Sherwood Park Alberta
Rosemarie Hayday st albert Alberta
Curtis Hlushak Spruce Grove Alberta
Peter Hlushak Spruce Grove Alberta
Trina Hlushak Spruce Grove Alberta
Zoe Hlushak Spruce Grove Alberta
Kathy-Sue Irving Edmonton Alberta
Crystal Johnson Stony Plain Alberta
Marilyn Knoll Edmonton Alberta
Morinville Alberta
Jessica Lalonde Edmonton Alberta
Nadine Letwin Edmonton Alberta
Lewis Liebl Spruce Grove Alberta
Johanna MacKenzie Stony Plain Alberta
Michael MacKenzie Stony Plain Alberta
Melissa McGregor Onoway Alberta
lorraine oko EDMONTON Alberta
Hannah Patrick sturgeon county Alberta
Brynne Pederson St Albert Alberta
Karen Pitre Mayerthorpe Alberta
Katelyn Provencal Legal Alberta
Amanda Skaggs St. Albert Alberta
Barbara Zwierkowski Fort Sask Alberta

Note: Click column headings to sort the confirmation list.

Main Areas


Be Inspired, challenge yourself. Pick an event goal for yourself.

Stores near you

Find a nearest Running Room store.

Creating a Race?

Before creating a race, you must first login if you have a profile or set up a profile.

One you are logged in you will then be redirected to the Race Form afterwards.