En Français

BDO Run & Cycle for Youth 2019
21K or 10K Cyclists


Bib Number Name City Province
Molly Ballhorn Wetaskiwin Alberta
Mya Baptiste Lacombe Alberta
Alyssa Barker Rimbey Alberta
Cynthia Campbell Red Deer Alberta
Caleb Clark Lacombe Alberta
Ruth Clark Lacombe Alberta
Antonio De Guzman Red Deer Alberta
Red Deer Alberta
Amber Deschiffart Lacombe Alberta
Mark Deschiffart Lacombe Alberta
Dustin Fountain Lacombe Alberta
David Harink Lacombe Alberta
Janita Kuipers Lacombe Alberta
Melissa Kuipers Lacombe Alberta
Amy Lahucik Lacombe Alberta
Brent Mannerfeldt Red deer county Alberta
Maureen Miller Red Deer Alberta
Tetiana Nabutovskyi Blackfalds Alberta
Steve Vaartstra Red Deer Alberta
Jessica Von Hollen Red Deer Alberta

Note: Click column headings to sort the confirmation list.

Main Areas


Be Inspired, challenge yourself. Pick an event goal for yourself.

Stores near you

Find a nearest Running Room store.

Creating a Race?

Before creating a race, you must first login if you have a profile or set up a profile.

One you are logged in you will then be redirected to the Race Form afterwards.