Free Curbside Pick-up or Free Economy Ground Shipping on orders $50+

En Français

Edmonton Police Service Half Marathon 2022
Half Marathon


Bib Number Name City Province
Margaret Andrews Edmonton Alberta
Kristin Appleton Sherwood Park Alberta
Caiti Barron Edmonton Alberta
Raina Beugelink Spruce Grove Alberta
Ryan Botto St. Albert Alberta
Matthew Boyce Edmonton Alberta
Maciej Bukczynski Edmonton Alberta
Athabasca Alberta
Kristin Como Sherwood Park Alberta
Finn crowe spruce grove Alberta
geoff crowe spruce grove Alberta
Wyatt Dogterom Beaumont Alberta
Evan Dorward Whitecourt Alberta
Tara Finn spruce grove Alberta
Kyle Fodchuk Edmonton Alberta
Forrest Gavins EDMONTON Alberta
Perry Getzinger Stony Plain Alberta
Kristin HANSEN Edmonton Alberta
Edmonton Alberta
Coaldale Alberta
Timothy Holmes Sherwood Park Alberta
Steph Hopper St. Albert Alberta
LIZ JEWELL Stony Plain Alberta
ivan kagoro Edmonton Alberta
Fort Saskatchewan Alberta
Fort Saskatchewan Alberta
Sherwood Park Alberta
Edmonton Alberta
Michelle Lack Edmonton Alberta
Trevor Lafreniere Edmonton Alberta
Amy Loo Edmonton Alberta
Kim Lukan Slave Lake Alberta
Teresa Meunier edmonton Alberta
Diana Morgan Stony Plain Alberta
David Olsson Edmonton Alberta
Meagan Parmiter Edmonton Alberta
Whitecourt Alberta
Sara Pope Medicine Hat Alberta
Edmonton Alberta
Lesley Soril Plemel Edmonton Alberta
Christine Sribney Edmonton Alberta
Denise Sribney Edmonton Alberta
Vicky Szymanski Spruce Grove Alberta
Jillian Tabler Edmonton Alberta
Christine Von Bieker Edmonton Alberta
Karin Weiss Sherwood Park Alberta
Jason Yaeck Edmonton Alberta

Note: Click column headings to sort the confirmation list.

Creating a Race?

Before creating a race, you must first login if you have a profile or set up a profile.

One you are logged in you will then be redirected to the Race Form afterwards.