Free Curbside Pick-up or Free Economy Ground Shipping on orders $50+

En Français


Walk/Run for Alzheimer's - Moose Jaw 2022
Run for Alzheimer's - 10k


Bib Number Name City Province
Chantal Beaudoin Moose Jaw Saskatchewan
Christine Boys Saskatoon Saskatchewan
Marcus Capili Moose Jaw Saskatchewan
Pam Dyck Moose Jaw Saskatchewan
Jillian Eberts Regina Saskatchewan
Carli Fjeldberg Assiniboia Saskatchewan
Toni Giraudier Bengough Saskatchewan
Pam Henrikson Mooe Jaw Saskatchewan
Alex Hicks Coronach Saskatchewan
Anna Maelde Moose Jaw Saskatchewan
Guido Maelde Moose jaw Saskatchewan
Penny Maelde Moose jaw Saskatchewan
Brock Paul Moose Jaw Saskatchewan
Katie Rogers Moose Jaw Saskatchewan
Andrea Setrum Coronach Saskatchewan
Dominique Simonsen Gravelbourg Saskatchewan
Todd Smith Moose Jaw Saskatchewan
Ata Stationwala Moose Jaw Saskatchewan
Sarah Thorhaug Willow Bunch Saskatchewan
Mary Thorson Verwood Saskatchewan

Note: Click column headings to sort the confirmation list.

Creating a Race?

Before creating a race, you must first login if you have a profile or set up a profile.

One you are logged in you will then be redirected to the Race Form afterwards.