Free Curbside Pick-up or Free Economy Ground Shipping on orders $50+

En Français






Janeway Children's Hospital Foundation

The Brick 39th Annual New Year's Run - St. John's
1K Kids Run


Bib Number Name City Province
Austin Butt Goulds Newfoundland
Jacob Byrne Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Lennon Cashin Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Andrew Chubbs Goulds Newfoundland
Nathan Chubbs Goulds Newfoundland
George Cooper Halifax Nova Scotia
Violet Cooper Halifax Nova Scotia
Alexandra Daraio ST JOHNS Newfoundland
Emma Foley St. John's Newfoundland
Rachel Foley St. John's Newfoundland
Eli Follett mount pearl Newfoundland
Evelynn Follett mount pearl Newfoundland
Nora Follett mount pearl Newfoundland
Portugal Cove St. Philips Newfoundland
Elijah Hart Portugal Cove St. Philips Newfoundland
Benjamin Jones Middle cove Newfoundland
William Jones Middle Covr Newfoundland
Max Matthews Paradise Newfoundland
Arietta Penney Paradise Newfoundland
Kael Penney Paradise Newfoundland
Silas Penney Paradise Newfoundland
Audrey Rowe Gould Newfoundland
Lilly Rowe Goulds Newfoundland
Charles Thompson Burlington Vermont
Amelia Tricco Halifax Nova Scotia
Kaleb Tucker Mount pearl Newfoundland
Lydia Tucker Mount pearl Newfoundland
Blair Walsh St. John’s Newfoundland
Parker Walsh St. John’s Newfoundland

Note: Click column headings to sort the confirmation list.

Creating a Race?

Before creating a race, you must first login if you have a profile or set up a profile.

One you are logged in you will then be redirected to the Race Form afterwards.