Sign Up for Running Room News & Get 15% Off*






The Governing Council of the Salvation Army in Canada

Santa Shuffle 2018 - St Johns
Group of 10 - 5K and Elf Walk


Sort By Team
Bib Number Name City Province
Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Carol Anne Dick Goulds Newfoundland
Dawn Bishop St. John's Newfoundland
Lauren Nicholl Paradise Newfoundland
Lorilynn Walsh Paradise Newfoundland
Jeremy Lesprance Paradise Newfoundland
Roland Lesprance Paradise Newfoundland
Patricia Carson St. John's Newfoundland
Crystal Verge Paradise Newfoundland
Addisyn Jackman Paradise Newfoundland
Citadel Sensations    
Bernice Langdon Mt Pearl Newfoundland
Glenys Woodland St. John's Newfoundland
Blanche Rodgers
Craig Loveless
Sharon Hollett
Gennie Rose
Sharon Vaughan
Ron Dunphy
Kayla Marsh
Bailey Madden
CBS 1    
Claudette Hillier CBS Newfoundland
David Hillier CBS Newfoundland
Barbara Pritchett CBS Newfoundland
Charlene Butler CBS Newfoundland
Warren Butler CBS Newfoundland
Bryan Butler CBS Newfoundland
Roxanne Tucker CBS Newfoundland
Daniell Tucker CBS Newfoundland
dorreen sparkes CBS Newfoundland
Winston Sparkes CBS Newfoundland
Jingla Bells    
Emily Thomas St. John's Newfoundland
Enos Thomas St. John's Newfoundland
Jill Osmond St. john's Newfoundland
Jamey Osmond St. john's Newfoundland
Margaret Langdon St. john's Newfoundland
Jessie Fewer St. john's Newfoundland
Emmanuella Mascarin St. John's Newfoundland
Ruth Power-Blackmore St. john's Newfoundland
Frosty the Sloman    
Enos Belbin St. john's Newfoundland
Oliver Langdon St. john's Newfoundland
Doug Crews St. john's Newfoundland
Joyce Miller Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Frances Jones Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Art Bursey St. John's Newfoundland
Karen Gardiner Torbay Newfoundland
Terry Gardiner Torbay Newfoundland
Lori Lanphear St. John's Newfoundland
Ron Norman St. John's Newfoundland
Joan Randell St. John's Newfoundland
Eugene Randell St. John's Newfoundland
Paula Reardon Portugal Cove-St. Phillips Newfoundland
SJ Temple Run Club    
Kara Pender St. John's Newfoundland
Janice Rowe St. John's Newfoundland
Peter Rowe St. John's Newfoundland
Lisa Anstey Paradise Newfoundland
Arlene Riche St. John's Newfoundland
Lorraine Pope Mt. Pearl Newfoundland
Rick Hynes St. John's Newfoundland
Bonnie Green St. John's Newfoundland
William Pearce Paradise Newfoundland
Barbara Pearce Paradise Newfoundland
CBS 2    
Lloyd George CBS Newfoundland
Marlene George CBS Newfoundland
Winnie Perrin CBS Newfoundland
Michelle Taylor CBS Newfoundland
Paul Taylor CBS Newfoundland
Sara Walters CBS Newfoundland
Shanon March CBS Newfoundland
Stephanie March CBS Newfoundland
Vanessa Loveless CBS Newfoundland
Lydia Penney CBS Newfoundland
Lydia Penney CBS Newfoundland
Sheila Flynn St. John's Newfoundland
Sandra Reddick St. John's Newfoundland
Steve Flynn St. John's Newfoundland
Winnie Flynn St. John's Newfoundland
Tammy Stockley St. John's Newfoundland
Levi Hollahan St. John's Newfoundland
Raylene Smith-Hollahan St. John's Newfoundland
Darlene Witherall St. John's Newfoundland
Wendy Peet St. John's Newfoundland
Trina Griffiths st. johns Newfoundland

Note: Click column headings to sort the confirmation list.

Main Areas


Be Inspired, challenge yourself. Pick an event goal for yourself.

Stores near you

Find a nearest Running Room store.

Creating a Race?

Before creating a race, you must first login if you have a profile or set up a profile.

One you are logged in you will then be redirected to the Race Form afterwards.