Free Curbside Pick-up or Free Economy Ground Shipping on orders $50+

En Français








Alberta Sports and Recreation Association for the Blind

Sight Night Edmonton Fun Run & Walk 2019
Team Registration


Bib Number Name City Province
Larry Charette Andrew Alberta
Yvonne Charette Andrew Alberta
Montie Hicks ARDROSSAN Alberta
Amanda Mackowosky Beaver county Alberta
Justin Gagne Beaver county Alberta
Adia Varghese Edmonton Alberta
Carmen Velasquez Edmonton Alberta
Codi Isaac Edmonton Alberta
Danna Lucero Edmonton Alberta
James Eubank Edmonton Alberta
Jeju Varghese Edmonton Alberta
Jessica McMullan Edmonton Alberta
Kelsey Dunham edmonton Alberta
Loretta Dowhan Edmonton Alberta
Lucy McMullan Edmonton Alberta
M Moorthy Munieaswara Edmonton Alberta
Meghan Mior Edmonton Alberta
Melanie Thompson Edmonton Alberta
Mikaela Varghese Edmonton Alberta
Natalia McMullan Edmonton Alberta
Phuong Tran edmonton Alberta
Rae Varughese edmonton Alberta
Edmonton Alberta
Edmonton Alberta
Ryan Petryk edmonton Alberta
Sandra Wiley Edmonton Alberta
Smantha Giang edmonton Alberta
Sudeepta Aurka Edmonton Alberta
SHANNON DEWALD Gibbons Alberta
Zoe DEWALD gibbons Alberta
Millet Alberta
Leah Schmidt Millet Alberta
Michelle Schmidt Millet Alberta
Monique Krushelniski Millet Alberta
Nicole Schmidt Millet Alberta
Norman Dale Schmidt Millet Alberta
Christine Cameron Morinville Alberta
Jennifer Hunting Morinville Alberta
Moriville Alberta
Delain van der Wal Red deer Alberta
Tera Johnson Red Deer Alberta
Joyce deGroot Redwater Alberta
Sherwood Park Alberta
Regan Sochatsky Sherwood Park Alberta
Robin Michael-Gagne Sherwood Park Alberta
Sherwood Park Alberta
Brian Gagne Sherwoodpark Alberta
Sherwoodpark Alberta
Kevin Michael-gagne Sherwoodpark Alberta
Allison Silvius Sturgeon county Alberta
Sturgeon County Alberta
Angie Silvius Sturgeon county Alberta
Chantel Meakin Sturgeon county Alberta
Matthew Silvius Sturgeon county Alberta
Sturgeon County Alberta
Tina Pawelka Sturgeon County Alberta
Trish Brown Sturgeon County Alberta
Cody Walters Wainwright Alberta
Wainwright Alberta
Marlene Hernandez Wainwright Alberta
Melissa Pow Wainwright Alberta
Theresa Murphy Wainwright Alberta
Wendy Leitheiser Wainwright Alberta
Yvonne Andersen Wainwright Alberta

Note: Click column headings to sort the confirmation list.

Main Areas

Creating a Race?

Before creating a race, you must first login if you have a profile or set up a profile.

One you are logged in you will then be redirected to the Race Form afterwards.