Free Curbside Pick-up or Free Economy Ground Shipping on orders $50+

En Français






Sick Kids Foundation
Alberta Children's Hospital Foundation
British Columbia Children's Hospital Foundation
Children's Hospital of Eastern Ontario
Childrens Hospital Foundation Manitoba
IWK Health Centre Charitable Foundation
Janeway Children's Hospital Foundation
Jim Pattison Children's Hospital Foundation Inc.
London Children's Health Foundation
McMaster Children's Hospital Foundation
Stollery Children's Hospital Foundation

The Brick 36th Annual Resolution Run - Virtual Run Canada 2021
5K Atlantic


Bib Number Name City Province
Adam Williams Bauline Newfoundland
Amy Cleveland Quispamsis New Brunswick
Andy McCullough Keswick Ridge New Brunswick
Angela Caissie Hampton New Brunswick
Angela Covert Whites Lake Nova Scotia
Anna Murphy St. John's Newfoundland
ANNE MACARTHUR Kingston Prince Edward Island
April Wakeham NEW MARYLAND New Brunswick
Ashley Vroom Halifax Nova Scotia
Barbara Snowdon Bedford Nova Scotia
Barry Randall Eastern Passage Nova Scotia
Sackville New Brunswick
Beth Oakley ENFIELD Nova Scotia
Bob Coyle Bedford Nova Scotia
Bonny Fenton Riverview New Brunswick
Bre Kibbler Eastern Passage Nova Scotia
Brenda Julien-Pinsent Grand Falls Newfoundland
Brenda Mathieu Dartmouth Nova Scotia
Brenda Weir Dartmouth Nova Scotia
Brett Kibbler Eastern Passage Nova Scotia
Bruce Burdock Riverview New Brunswick
Bryan Pellerin Charlottetown Prince Edward Island
Carla Costa Moreira Bedford Nova Scotia
Carolyn Marshall Bible Hill Nova Scotia
Carolyn Murray Harbour Main Newfoundland
Dartmouth Nova Scotia
Cheryl Dawn Sturge Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Chico Christie Hampton New Brunswick
Paradise Newfoundland
Cindy Coady Charlottetown Prince Edward Island
Cindy Dyer Upper Tantallon Nova Scotia
Colleen Adams Dieppe New Brunswick
Cynthia Myles St. Anthony Newfoundland
Damien Coombs Bay Roberts Newfoundland
Dannie Godin MIRAMICHI New Brunswick
David Fraser Dartmouth Nova Scotia
Davy VINGATARETTY Rouyn Noranda Quebec
Debi Morrisey-Young Halifax Nova Scotia
Middle Sackville Nova Scotia
Deborah Green Gillams Newfoundland
Dennis Flynn Colliers Riverhead Newfoundland
Edwina Howell Paradise Newfoundland
Emilie Bosse Dieppe New Brunswick
Erin Penney Sackville New Brunswick
ERROL MACEACHERN Fredericton New Brunswick
France Levesque Dieppe New Brunswick
Gary Ogden Quispamsis New Brunswick
Gerry Mayo St. John Newfoundland
Gillian Graves Halifax Nova Scotia
Gina Babineau DIEPPE New Brunswick
Glenda O'Neill Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Glenda Roy Grand Falls-Windsor Newfoundland
Graham Perrier Middle Sackville Nova Scotia
Gus Lynch Torbay Newfoundland
Hanna Gunnarsdottir Halifax Nova Scotia
Hannah Landry Charlottetown Prince Edward Island
Heather Leadbetter Lower Sackville Nova Scotia
Heather Rumbolt St. John's Newfoundland
Heather Williams Bauline Newfoundland
HELGA BUDDEN Halifax Nova Scotia
Jane Rafuse Halifax Nova Scotia
Jason Sawler Dartmouth Nova Scotia
Jeannette Miller HAMMONDS PLAINS Nova Scotia
jeff hannam charlottetown Prince Edward Island
Jennifer Clements Cornwall Prince Edward Island
Upper Hammonds Plains Nova Scotia
Joanne Guthrie Newburg New Brunswick
Joanne Ling Quispamsis New Brunswick
John Callahan Flatrock Newfoundland
JONATHAN VROOM Halifax Nova Scotia
Josee Martin Upper Rexton New Brunswick
Josephine Morley Moncton New Brunswick
Judith Hynes Conception Bay South Newfoundland
Dieppe New Brunswick
Julie Bennett Hanwell New Brunswick
Karen Copp Lower Coverdale New Brunswick
Karen Randall Eastern Passage Nova Scotia
Karen Villard Kinkora Prince Edward Island
Kate Mcfee Moncton New Brunswick
Kathleen Quigg New Maryland New Brunswick
Kathryn Johnson Dunfield Newfoundland
Kathy Perrier Middle Sackville Nova Scotia
Katie Keats Paradise Newfoundland
kaycee Bessette Lower Sackville Nova Scotia
Paradise Newfoundland
Kelcey Patterson Halifax Nova Scotia
Kenneth Anderson Sackville New Brunswick
KIM SAWLER Dartmouth Nova Scotia
Krista Webb-Scheers Bedell New Brunswick
Laila Brown St. John's Newfoundland
Leigh Thibideau Halifax Nova Scotia
Lilla Gotell Montague Prince Edward Island
Linda McKeague Riverview New Brunswick
Lori Arnold Hunter RIver Prince Edward Island
Lori Gallagher Fredericton New Brunswick
Bonavista Newfoundland
Lynn Burdock Riverview New Brunswick
Madonna Wadden St. John's Newfoundland
Marie-Lyne Legacy Moncton New Brunswick
Marlene Cox Charlottetown Prince Edward Island
Marlene Loomis Lower Coverdale New Brunswick
MARTIN PADDISON Sussex New Brunswick
Maryssa Picard Moncton New Brunswick
Melissa Boyce Bonavista, NL Newfoundland
Michaela Forgeron Dieppe New Brunswick
Michele Dumaresq Dartmouth Nova Scotia
Michelle Knott Charlottetown Prince Edward Island
Michelle McCullough Keswick Ridge New Brunswick
Mike stith Fredericton New Brunswick
Mike Penney Paradise Newfoundland
Monica Hindley Dieppe New Brunswick
Centreville Nova Scotia
Nadine Dale French Lake New Brunswick
NATALIE MACDONALD hammonds plains Nova Scotia
Norman Bowen Shediac Cape New Brunswick
Olivia Noelle Campbell Souris Prince Edward Island
Pam Higgs Hillsborough New Brunswick
Paula Krats Mount Pearl Newfoundland
Pierre Auger Middle Sackville Nova Scotia
Rhonda Madgett Dartmouth Nova Scotia
Shawn Shearer HUBBARDS Nova Scotia
Shelagh Hagen Glen Haven Nova Scotia
Shelley Read STRATFORD Prince Edward Island
Sherri Doyle Williamswood Nova Scotia
Sherry Mourant Moncton New Brunswick
Suzanne Archibald Fredericton New Brunswick
Tanya Drover CBS Newfoundland
Tom Madgett Dartmouth Nova Scotia
Tonya Whittle Holyrood Newfoundland
Tracy O'Brien Paradise Newfoundland
Trisha Cormier Riverview New Brunswick
Trixie Callahan Flatrock Newfoundland
VIRGINIA JOUDREY Mount Uniacke Nova Scotia
Wendy Rogers Nasonworth New Brunswick

Note: Click column headings to sort the confirmation list.

Main Areas

Creating a Race?

Before creating a race, you must first login if you have a profile or set up a profile.

One you are logged in you will then be redirected to the Race Form afterwards.