Free Curbside Pick-up or Free Economy Ground Shipping on orders $50+

En Français


Fogo Island Race Weekend 2022


Bib Number Name City Province
Bonnie Warren Arnold's Cove Newfoundland
Charlee Keats Botwood Newfoundland
Rita Burke Fogo Island Newfoundland
Chelsea Rowe Gander Newfoundland
Carmen ONeill Hebbville Nova Scotia
Everett Weagle Hebbville Nova Scotia
Julie Saunders Holyrood Newfoundland
Renee Barnes Pittman Horwood Newfoundland
Angela Decker Joe Batt's Arm Newfoundland
Kathryn Penton Joe Batt’s Arm Newfoundland
Helen Day Lewisporte Newfoundland
Sean Erskine Ottawa Ontario
Carolyn Greene Paradise Newfoundland
Stephanie Pittman Port Albert Newfoundland
Cynthia Slade Portugal Cove - St. Philips Newfoundland
darlene toope Portugal Cove-St. Philips Newfoundland
Sheila Brinston Pouch Cove Newfoundland
jennifer outerbridge st john's Newfoundland
Kevin Foley St John's Newfoundland
Alison Hickman St. John's Newfoundland
Clarence O'Neill ST. JOHN'S Newfoundland
Kirsten Weagle St. John's Newfoundland
St. John's Newfoundland
Roxanne O'Neill ST. JOHN'S Newfoundland
Lynn Myler St. John’s Newfoundland
Lindsay Quinlan St. Philips Newfoundland
Amy Foley Tilting Newfoundland
Cassie Foley Torbay Newfoundland
Joyce Chiang Toronto Ontario
yellowknife Northwest Territories

Note: Click column headings to sort the confirmation list.

Creating a Race?

Before creating a race, you must first login if you have a profile or set up a profile.

One you are logged in you will then be redirected to the Race Form afterwards.