Free Curbside Pick-up or Free Economy Ground Shipping on orders $50+

En Français


Fogo Island Race Weekend 2022


Bib Number Name City Province
Alison Hickman St. John's Newfoundland
Amy Foley Tilting Newfoundland
Angela Decker Joe Batt's Arm Newfoundland
Bonnie Warren Arnold's Cove Newfoundland
Carolyn Greene Paradise Newfoundland
Cassie Foley Torbay Newfoundland
Charlee Keats Botwood Newfoundland
Chelsea Rowe Gander Newfoundland
Clarence O'Neill ST. JOHN'S Newfoundland
Cynthia Slade Portugal Cove - St. Philips Newfoundland
darlene toope Portugal Cove-St. Philips Newfoundland
Helen Day Lewisporte Newfoundland
jennifer outerbridge st john's Newfoundland
Julie Saunders Holyrood Newfoundland
Kathryn Penton Joe Batt’s Arm Newfoundland
Kevin Foley St John's Newfoundland
Kirsten Weagle St. John's Newfoundland
Lindsay Quinlan St. Philips Newfoundland
Lynn Myler St. John’s Newfoundland
St. John's Newfoundland
Renee Barnes Pittman Horwood Newfoundland
Rita Burke Fogo Island Newfoundland
Roxanne O'Neill ST. JOHN'S Newfoundland
Sheila Brinston Pouch Cove Newfoundland
Stephanie Pittman Port Albert Newfoundland
yellowknife Northwest Territories
Carmen ONeill Hebbville Nova Scotia
Everett Weagle Hebbville Nova Scotia
Joyce Chiang Toronto Ontario
Sean Erskine Ottawa Ontario

Note: Click column headings to sort the confirmation list.

Creating a Race?

Before creating a race, you must first login if you have a profile or set up a profile.

One you are logged in you will then be redirected to the Race Form afterwards.