Free Curbside Pick-up or Free Economy Ground Shipping on orders $50+








Alberta Sports and Recreation Association for the Blind

Sight Night Edmonton Fun Run & Walk 2022
Team Registration


Bib Number Name City Province
Allison Silvius Sturgeon County Alberta
Cody Walters Amisk Alberta
David Dukeshire St.Albert Alberta
Drake Ferguson Edmonton Alberta
James Eubank Edmonton Alberta
Jessica Mcmullan Edmonton Alberta
Joyce deGroot Redwater Alberta
Leah Schmidt Millet Alberta
Matthew Silvius Sturgeon county Alberta
Norman Dale Schmidt Millet Alberta
Pete VanderMeulen Radway Alberta
Rachael Putt Edmonton Alberta
Rina Mouton SherwoodPark Alberta

Note: Click column headings to sort the confirmation list.

Creating a Race?

Before creating a race, you must first login if you have a profile or set up a profile.

One you are logged in you will then be redirected to the Race Form afterwards.