Free Curbside Pick-up or Free Economy Ground Shipping on orders $50+


Fogo Island Race Weekend 2022


Bib Number Name City Province
Renee Barnes Pittman Horwood Newfoundland
Sheila Brinston Pouch Cove Newfoundland
Rita Burke Fogo Island Newfoundland
Joyce Chiang Toronto Ontario
Helen Day Lewisporte Newfoundland
Angela Decker Joe Batt's Arm Newfoundland
yellowknife Northwest Territories
Sean Erskine Ottawa Ontario
Amy Foley Tilting Newfoundland
Cassie Foley Torbay Newfoundland
Kevin Foley St John's Newfoundland
Carolyn Greene Paradise Newfoundland
Alison Hickman St. John's Newfoundland
Charlee Keats Botwood Newfoundland
St. John's Newfoundland
Lynn Myler St. John’s Newfoundland
Clarence O'Neill ST. JOHN'S Newfoundland
Roxanne O'Neill ST. JOHN'S Newfoundland
Carmen ONeill Hebbville Nova Scotia
jennifer outerbridge st john's Newfoundland
Kathryn Penton Joe Batt’s Arm Newfoundland
Stephanie Pittman Port Albert Newfoundland
Lindsay Quinlan St. Philips Newfoundland
Chelsea Rowe Gander Newfoundland
Julie Saunders Holyrood Newfoundland
Cynthia Slade Portugal Cove - St. Philips Newfoundland
darlene toope Portugal Cove-St. Philips Newfoundland
Bonnie Warren Arnold's Cove Newfoundland
Everett Weagle Hebbville Nova Scotia
Kirsten Weagle St. John's Newfoundland

Note: Click column headings to sort the confirmation list.

Creating a Race?

Before creating a race, you must first login if you have a profile or set up a profile.

One you are logged in you will then be redirected to the Race Form afterwards.