Free Curbside Pick-up or Free Economy Ground Shipping on orders $50+

En Français





Christmas Bureau of Edmonton

St Patricks Day Trail Run 2023


Name Assigned Position Time Contact
Celeste Downer Course Marshal 8.45am - 12pm Lisa Dayanandan
Celina Edeogu
Roocha Gokhale
Michelle Hofstede Start/Finish Line 10:15am - 12:30pm Lisa Dayanandan
Andrea Howatt Start/Finish Line 8.45am - 12pm Lisa Dayanandan
Eun Kyoung Lim
Abinayasri Muralikrishna
Gwen Villaflores

Note: Click column headings to sort the confirmation list.

Creating a Race?

Before creating a race, you must first login if you have a profile or set up a profile.

One you are logged in you will then be redirected to the Race Form afterwards.