Sign Up for Running Room News & Get 15% Off*

En Français

Search

×
Displaying 1 - 50
Saturday - October 24, 2020 Sunday - October 25, 2020

Virtual SudburyRocks Marathon 2020 Presented by Ionic EngineeringSudbury, ON Home

Thursday - October 29, 2020 Friday - October 30, 2020 Saturday - October 31, 2020 Sunday - November 1, 2020 Saturday - November 7, 2020 Sunday - November 8, 2020 Saturday - November 14, 2020 Sunday - November 15, 2020 Thursday - November 19, 2020 Saturday - November 28, 2020 Saturday - December 5, 2020 Sunday - December 6, 2020 Saturday - December 12, 2020

Feature Events

Main Areas

Events

Be Inspired, challenge yourself. Pick an event goal for yourself.

Stores near you

Find a nearest Running Room store.

Creating a Race?


Before creating a race, you must first login if you have a profile or set up a profile.

One you are logged in you will then be redirected to the Race Form afterwards.