En Français

Search

×
Displaying 1 - 50
Saturday - August 24, 2019 Sunday - August 25, 2019 Wednesday - August 28, 2019 Saturday - August 31, 2019 Sunday - September 1, 2019 Monday - September 2, 2019 Friday - September 6, 2019 Saturday - September 7, 2019

2019 Servus Credit Union and FAIM Society Half Marathon and RunsHigh River, AB Home

Sunday - September 8, 2019 Tuesday - September 10, 2019 Friday - September 13, 2019 Saturday - September 14, 2019

Feature Events

Main Areas

Events

Be Inspired, challenge yourself. Pick an event goal for yourself.

Stores near you

Find a nearest Running Room store.

Creating a Race?


Before creating a race, you must first login if you have a profile or set up a profile.

One you are logged in you will then be redirected to the Race Form afterwards.