En Français

Search

×
Displaying 51 - 100
Saturday - August 18, 2018

Servus Edmonton Marathon 2018Edmonton, AB Home

Sunday - August 19, 2018 Thursday - August 23, 2018 Friday - August 24, 2018 Saturday - August 25, 2018 Sunday - August 26, 2018 Saturday - September 1, 2018 Sunday - September 2, 2018 Saturday - September 8, 2018 Sunday - September 9, 2018

Feature Events

Main Areas

Events

Be Inspired, challenge yourself. Pick an event goal for yourself.

Stores near you

Find a nearest Running Room store.

Creating a Race?


Before creating a race, you must first login if you have a profile or set up a profile.

One you are logged in you will then be redirected to the Race Form afterwards.